Contact

​Office Location & Hours

 208 W Elm St, Gladstone, IL 61437 

 (309) 627-2812 

Home Health Fax: (309) 627-2305

Business Dept. Fax: (309) 627-2793

 208 W Elm St, Gladstone, IL 61437 

 (309) 627-2812 

Monday -  Thursday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday                       8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday              Closed

Main Line- Ext. 221

Janet Damewood - WIC- Ext. 223                      janet.damewood@hendcohealth.com

Jennifer Hoogerwerf - OM- Ext. 225            Jennifer.hoogerwerf@hendcohealth.com

Vacant RN Desk- Ext. 226

Babbie Porter - Sr. Services- Ext. 228                     Babbie.porter@hendcohealth.com

Vallorie Brewer - Billing-  Ext. 230                       Vallorie.brewer@hendcohealth.com

Spare SS Office- Ext. 231

Boardroom- Ext. 233

WIC Exam Room- Ext. 234

Tami Butler - WIC- Ext. 235                                       Tami.butler@hendcohealth.com

Casey Mowen - LPN- Ext. 236                                 Casey.mowen@hendcohealth.com

Amanda Bruner - Acct.- Ext. 237                         Amanda.bruner@hendcohealth.com

Break Room- Ext. 239

Sharon Graham - PHEP Coordinator- Ext. 240  Sharon.graham@hendcohealth.com

Angela Myers - Admin- Ext. 241                             Angela.Myers@hendcohealth.com

Mindy - Kitchen- Ext. 243

Erica Pence - Environmental- Ext. 244                      Erica.pence@hendcohealth.com

Tami Butler - PHEP- Ext. 245                                     Tami.butler@hendcohealth.com

Judy Avery - RN D.O.N.- Ext. 248                                Judy.avery@hendcohealth.com

Becky Fletcher - H.R.- Ext. 249                              Becky.fletcher@hendcohealth.com

Veronica Bundy - LPN- Ext. 250                          Veronica.bundy@hendcohealth.com